Magnetic Eyes

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

On my right eye is wearing false lashes and on my left eye is not

Hello Everyone!

Today, i tried this magnetic eyelashes. I was very excited because i've never worn false lashes before cause i don't want to put glue on my eyes. Plus some horror stories that came with it.

Anyway, as soon as i've heard about the magnetic eyelashes i was very excited cause finally i can wear false lashes and not be scared.

No, i am not giving you a tutorial how to apply it cause it was a real struggle for me. So let me just give some thoughts on this product.

. The material i can say is very good and it didn't look like false lashes to me. Though you can always customize it the way you wanted them to look on your eyes. You can trim it so it will look shorter.

.Be careful when you apply it on your lashes cause the end part kept poking my eyes.

. I cut mine into two each cause i really had a difficult time applying them as one.

. You have two pairs for both eyes and they stuck to each other perfectly.

. There you go... i can honestly say who ever thought of this is a genius. Thanks for dropping by

If you like this blog please click re-steem or give it an upvote or comment below if you've also tried magnetic eyelashes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71