Unexpected you-i

in #beauty6 years ago

2018-05-17-00-19-27-739.jpg
At the end of the day, weaning the hand on every day. When I was still silent When I shouted again, I also threw him in the same necklace and still there. One day I had to go to the hospital. Eishen himself drives the car and holds his hand in the emergency. Dad's old doctor asked me to dress the cut-off place of compassion, and said that the mother should go to bedroom carefully. If you need to get so much pain in the bathroom, you need to change the bathroom.Good and I sometimes have more than myself. I just could understand.

But why did not our tuning go to the end? The melody was gone! Whenever there is a misunderstanding and Igor's hill, when the distance between the Himalayas has been created, there is no one among the two.

But both of us did not do this madness together, one under one roof, and one would be in bed. It seemed as if the whole world was the enemy of both of us, the enemy of both of us. So the world was determined to keep us away. The only two of us wanted to be one. I just gave up by saying ... if you do any day, I'll do it to you. Or else it will be alone. At the age of 20 years, at the age of thirty years, it was foolish to be stupid when he was sitting at the bank of the bride's womb, holding the hand of the beloved man.

Ishan also said ... I want my wife, wife. It takes just as much time to finish. I will wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74