GETTING CRUELTY-FREE LASH EXTENSIONS

in #beauty6 years ago


HEY STEEMFAM!!!

Today's video is all about getting lash extensions! I love all things beauty but a lot of times it's hard to find ways to use brands or products that are cruelty-free...but when I found out I could get lash extensions with out the abuse towards animals I was so excited to try it!

I hope you enjoy the video!
Thank you for all the love and support on my content! <3
XO,
Sammy-Marie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 0.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sammymarie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63