Elegant hair styling for bridesmaid for wedding on the beach - PIN UP BRAID ON TOP & ON SIDE

in #beauty6 years ago


Ladies and gentlemen,

I would like to show you a very professionally styled hair with real products for my bridesmaid's day!
It also includes me eating many sandwiches as this session went on for hours.
I eat one of those sandwiches at minute 15:21.

Let me know what do you think and drop a photo of your hairstyle.

Right here.

Right now.

Ciao.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

589965_033015-ap-justin-bieber-2009-3-img.jpg

Sorry, I'm just a bit shy ...

Haha! Hairdressing for weddings is so tedious. I remember one time when we were going to shoot our prenup video, I fell asleep near the beginning and when I woke up it still wasn't finished! My then-bride-to-be being the subject of the hairdressing, not me. Mine took 5 minutes hahaha!

Jesus, I'm so glad I'm a dude.
Looks good, although for spending an hour to give you a ponytail it better look good.

Congratulations @sandrina.life! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

cool :D , Sandrina <3 , earlier you post rarely , are you busy , finally did you find a good job ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71