Full Face of DUPES Drugstore vs. Highend

in #beauty6 years ago


Upvote this video if you enjoyed
Todays video is a full face of dupes tutorial comparison! I tried out some dupes I saw on Pinterest and Instagram and some products I found in my own collection! Hope you love it! Let me know your favorite product dupes in the comments!

P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D

ABH Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette $42
Makeup Revolution Flawless 3 Resurrection Palette $15

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner $22
L'Oreal Super Slim Liquid Liner $9.49

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes Mascara $23
Covergirl Total Tease Mascara $8.99

Too Faced Hangover RX Rrimer and setting Spray $32
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Hydrating Primer Mist $8

Becca Backlight Priming Filter $38
Milani Prime light Face Primer $8.97

Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation $42
Covergirl Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation $9.99

Tarte Shapetape Concealer $25
Colourpop No Filter Concealer $6

Dermablend Loose Setting Powder $27
elf HD Setting Powder $6

Benefit Hoola Lite $29
Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer $13.23

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush in Exposed $29
Milani Powder Blush in Romantic Rose $6.97

Urban Decay Afterglow Highlighter in Sin $26
LA Girl Strobe Lite Strobing Powder $7.99

ABH Liquid Lipstick in Crush $20
Colourpop USL in Alyssa $6

Urban Decay All Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray $32
Milani Make It Last Setting Spray $8.97

GENERAL INFO
Make sure to follow me to see what I'm up to!
Twitter \ https://twitter.com/sarahsepia
Instagram \ https://instagram.com/sarahandersonbeauty


Check out my website for everything Sarah!
http://sarahandersonbeauty.com


If you are a company wanting to reach me you can email me at [email protected]


Camera \ Canon T5i
Editing Software \ Vegas Pro Movie Studio 12


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sarahsepia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73