The Journey to Beauty

in #beauty6 years ago

CFC1DF3A-399F-4E79-9B55-B23E54AAD90E.jpeg2DFACFA6-13CA-4B61-B044-6398D22D1DFA.jpeg44434B5D-6DE7-4E75-B4A0-1D89BF378DD3.jpegCC59FBAF-9FFF-4B04-A4D8-B2A49E4C55B4.jpeg30FBB754-37E0-497A-84D0-64361F36432E.jpeg
At Garden of the Gods Spa this is a journey to beauty. A cleanse with Lait VIP02, Vivant clarifying mask, a Cold Mask and the Remodeling Machine and wow! Rebecca is the Executive Director of the Spa and Salon at Garden of the Gods Club and has been using Biologique Recherche skin care products for 15 years. Her skin analyzes 19 years younger than her actual age. Skin health isn’t a luxury, it is a necessity!

Sort:  

Friend, how are you? a few days ago I did not see you here and I was already asking about you but now I see that you are very well.

Very relaxing all that, you have a very beautiful face

The woman in my post is my boss 😊

Oh @thegingersnap how are you?

How is everything? You missed yourself here. You are right when you say that the health of the skin is a necessity I believe that the first thing is health, a beautiful journey to beauty

Hello, your skin looks so soft and so young I liked it a lot and you see it with a good color, this was a great job and that is how we should take care of our skin.

It's good that you're back

Thank you but the woman in my post is my boss 😊

Very nice! Garden of the Gods as in Colorado Springs? I love Colorado. Haven't been in a few years. Need to get back

Come see us at Garden of the Gods Club. It truly is the best view in town.

Hurray, I'm glad you came back and you're all right! You are right, beauty and health should be protected from a young age! True, while we are young, we usually do not think about it, and then we cry, when there is nothing to protect.

Glad you missed me!

You are looking nice.

Oh My... It's tough to be a woman!!! I could never sit through that!

Congratulations @thegingersnap! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01