ELECTRIC ⚡️

in #beauty6 years ago

A95FCE6A-3B0F-49A5-A4E5-EFB7EEECA863.jpeg

My anxiety has been through the roof the past few days. That’s why I haven’t been posting much anywhere. I’m going to stick to doing some creative looks over the next few days. Creative Makeup Art is really why I fell in love with the medium. This piece for me represents the anxiety I feel, with the underlying hope I feel that I can push through this hard time and start feeling passion again. What does this piece say to you!?

B9B2009F-F165-4BF7-9E09-9FB78209BDA2.jpeg

PRODUCTS:
Urban Decay Cosmetics - Electric Palette
Huda Beauty - Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette in Electric
NYX Cosmetics - Matte Liquid Liner
Tarte Cosmetics - Tartist Double Take Eyeliner
Ardell Beauty - lashes in Whispies
Lancôme - Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24h Foundation in Ivory
Anastasia Beverly Hills - brow wiz in Ebony
Glossier - Boy Brow in Black
Linda Hallberg Cosmetics - Infinity Palette
Pat McGrath Labs - Clear Gloss

093CAA80-4086-4F50-A4F6-82A7670BEE6C.jpeg

XO Ashley

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear your anxiety is through the roof as your put it. If I may I would like to offer some healing advice that could help you with dealing with anxiety.

There is a technique called EFT, Emotional Freedom Technique or Tapping for short. It combines ancient Chinese meridian points with Neural Linguistic Programming. I will link a couple of videos below. I have used this on myself to some success, as well, I have used it on friends who have anxiety issues and they reported feeling lighter afterwards, which is the typical response.

I hope this helps you to deal with your anxiety and find some peace.

Peace
#daemon-nice

Thank you so much for your kind words and advice! I will definitely try these techniques! ♥️

You are thoroughly welcome. I hope it helps.
Peace
#daemon-nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67