NEW VIDEO: Glory Boon

in #beauty6 years ago

At the end of 2017, I had the idea to do a monthly spotlight on my channel of a local beauty brand. January is Glory Boon, a makeup brand located in Bethel, CT.

If you are a local, small beauty brand from the New England Area, I would love to try out your products. I just love supporting small businesses. Please feel free to contact me: [email protected]

This video was not in any way sponsored. I bought all of the products mentioned with my own money. I believe local communities should be supportive of each other. That is the only goal with these monthly spotlight videos.

GLORY BOON:
https://www.gloryboon.com/
https://www.etsy.com/shop/GloryBoon

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

  • Natural Finish Foundation \ Luna - $17.99
  • Heal & Conceal - $12.00
  • Bonjour Contour - $12.00
  • Howdy Highlighter - $12.00
  • Paradise Mineral Blush \ Resting Beach Face - $15.00
  • All Natural Lip Liner \ Allure - $9.99
  • Metallic Lipstick "Fall in Love Collection" \ Winterberry - $8.99
  • All Natural Liquid Lipstick \ Anyla - $15.00

OTHER PRODUCTS WORN:

  • Laura Mercier Foundation Primer \ Radiance
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz \ Ebony
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel
  • Kat Von D Beauty Shade and Light Palette
  • Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara
  • Ardell Lashes \ Whispies

Thanks for watching xo Ashley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76