NEW VIDEO: Linda Hallberg Cosmetics Mood Crayons

in #beauty6 years ago

This video show cases the Mood Crayons by Linda Hallberg Cosmetics and unconventional makeup. I was inspired by Linda’s style of makeup. She is always coming out with amazing, abstract makeup looks, that always inspire me. I love her cosmetic company, her brushes at some of the best brushes I own.

Creative process videos are very hard to film, I apologize for all the out of frame clips. I’m still learning. 🧡💛💚💙💜

PRODUCTS:
Linda Hallberg Cosmetics Mood Crayons
Kat Von D Beauty Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Witches
Lancôme Teint Idole 24h Foundation \ Ivory
SUVA Beauty Hydra Liner in Space Panda
Ardell Lashes in Whispies

Thanks for watching XO Ashley ❤️

Sort:  

Just stumbled upon your account @themomlook when i clinked the beauty tag, your looks are so amazing! it made me feel motivated to be back on track with makeup😍. I'm also a makeup enthusiast btw 😁

Thank you so much love! That is definitely a goal for my page/channel/brand! I followed you back! I can’t wait to see what you create!! 💜

Awesome & Creative video. Thank you for the follow too!

if they give courage! but I can not put on makeup like that for work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76