NEW VIDEO: Products YouTubers Made Me Buy That I Don’t Like

in #beauty6 years ago

This video is the second installment of products that Youtubers and Celebrities made me buy! In this video, I talk about products that did not work out for me. Check out the products Youtubers made me buy that I do like here:

DISCLAIMER: Just because I don’t like these products, doesn’t mean you can’t to like them. Just because you may like these products, doesn’t me I have to like them. Respect my opinion, or don’t bother watching. Just because I don’t like a few products from a brand, does not mean I don’t like the entire brand itself. Just because a curtain celebrity or YouTuber was mentioned in this video does not mean I am talking poorly about the Youtubers/Celebrities themselves. Most of the Beauty Bloggers mentioned in this video are some of my favorite/most watched people. I respect and uphold their opinion which I why I invest in their recommendations. Everyone is different; no two people have exactly the same needs or preferences. That is the basis of this video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73