NEW VIDEO: Testing Huda Beauty Electric Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette

in #beauty6 years ago

This video is a review and first impressions of the Huda Beauty Electric Obessions Eyeshadow Palette. Check out the video to find out my thoughts. I create a neon cut-crease. It is a very bold look that would be fun for a concert or festival... or every day if you’re bold AF.

Here is a close up of the eye makeup I created with this palette! 💜💛🧡💙

4486F50E-A117-45E8-9724-02693C92B80E.jpeg

Thanks for watching! Xo Ashley

Sort:  

@themomlook

I am not into make up, however this tutorial nakes me appreciate make up alot.

Beautiful! I loved it.

P.s you can attach your steemit blog link to your youtube description. It would be cool.

Cheers

@dante31

What a good idea!!! I will definitely do that in for today’s video!! And thank you! Makeup is just an easy way to express myself creatively. I loved painting, but since having my son, breaking out the oils and a canvas is pretty difficult. So I found a new medium and decided to use my face as the canvas 💜

Also, you got my attention on your first blog video on Steemit of your cute son.

Keep it up and keep on steeming

I love that eye make up. I wish my eyelids would be so large. It is so difficult for me to use so many colors in my eyes. Thanks for the tutorial. Exited to see what you will do in the future, Followed!

Amazing. Beautiful eyes and its make up.

Thank for this great makeup look, Huda Beauty makes some of the best products in my opinion :) You have a new follower! I've been struggling to find people in the beauty community. I would appreciate if you checked out my page and let me know what you thought :)

I know, I had never tried her palette because I had heard such mixed reviews. But these little mini palettes are AMAZING!!! I want the other three now!!!! Lol

This is def artistic. Beautiful job! Followed! Maybe i can learn somthing lol

what a funny video! I like it

wow! i never knew doing that kind of make-up takes a lot of time and effort! thank you for sharing your knowledge about make-ups and for showcasing your creativity! great post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75