Woman crush Wednesday: My Besties ❤

in #beauty6 years ago

It's #WomanCrushWednesday and I'm crushing on my adorable friends L-R Victoria, Ololade,Ayomide and Blessing. They're cute aren't they? We've been besties since high school days when we always read together,gisted together, and even ate together in the class We were also prefects then in high school. We haven't been really able to see ourselves like before because all of are now in the University and Blessing is out of the country.They had this selfie together last month when we had an awesome reunion at a Hotel in Lagos. All of us had to leave school for the reunion because Blessing was back in the country and we couldn't wait to see her. That was the best reunion i ever witnessed,we reminded ourselves of how we always played together, assisted each other with assignments and other stuffs. I'm happy our dreams are now coming true and God's granting us our heart desires. The most interesting is Ololade will be getting married next year image I took this other picture with my iPad because i didn't go with my camera but it still looks nice. Hey lovelies, I'll choose you over and over again. Aren't they cute?image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67