Something Familiar, Something Strange...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago

They looked instantly quite familiar to me, these Bracelets that I transformed from my original artworks...well, I must admit not real Bracelets, just virtual one's, because I have no idea how this could be manufactured in the real world.
I took some of my artworks and with 3D software converted them into Bracelets...it had something strange to watch these transformations and as the outcome was from the world of randomness, it was always delivered with a surprise.
Anyway I think it looks interesting and as there's alway a start to everything...
armreif 1.jpg


That's the original artwork together with it's transformation into the Bracelet

 you steem.jpg

armreif4.jpg

armreif 2.jpg


  HO steem (301px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65