Black Smokey Eye TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beauty6 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg



I have finally created a video tutorial on how to achieve this black smokey eye look from my previous steemit post, which was highly requested - hope this helps!

The products I used:
Nyx Microbrow Pencil - Brunette
Maybelline Instant Age Concealer - Light
Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Liner 24H 01 Black
L’Oreal False Lash Architect
Revolution Flawless 3 Resurrection
Tarte Palette
Rimmel Fix & Protect Makeup Primer 005
Mixture of Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless 128 & Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in light neutral
Airspun Loose Face Powder Translucent
Hoola Benefit Bronzer
Sleek Highlighting Palette Solstice 032
Gino McCray Fixing Spray
Lip Liner: Pineapple 201
Nyx Lingerie 03 Lipli
Lilly Lashes in Miami

If you want to see how I achieved this look click either the dtube or youtube link.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yay! You got it posted. I can already see where I will have trouble. I see you just build on slowly so I will give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

Sorry it took so long, I was having problems uploading it. Yes you just slowly build the product and BLEND, because black eyeshadow can get messy and like I said if you make a mistake you can go over with white eyeshadow to kind of tone the black down. I’m happy I helped!

Thanks. I have been experiencing long uploading as well. I am going to try it out tonight.

I really love make up videos will look at it for sure thanks for the effort

It looks amazing you are super talented, I want to learn how to put make up on like you!

Aw thankyou so much! Just keep practising and you will be a professional ahahah

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

I need to practice this. This seems easy enough. Thank you for the tutorial!

You should definitely try, Practice makes perfect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75