Proof of Brain & why whining is proof of no brain!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #become-successful6 years ago

Use your brain to make coins on STEEM, it is the whole point of this blockchain.

giphy.gif

It is up to YOU to use YOUR brain, and when your brain has come up with a master plan, and if it works - CONGRATULATIONS! YOU WIN BIG!

Then we have the other side... Whiners, talking about how hard it is, how unfair everything is... Well, they did NOT use their BRAIN, or else they would have been seen and pushed up the trending in record speed, invested in their own content and shown the world that they too can manage the PROOF OF BRAIN in this ATTENTION ECONOMY.

We cannot use your brain for you, and we will not finance shitposts or cater anymore to whining losers who by their whining attitude show us they clearly do not understand this blockchain!

  • No, you do not deserve an upvote simply for existing - Do Better!
  • No, you are not entitled to anything - This is not welfare
  • You're not to think you are anything special. - Prove you are
  • You're not to think you are as good as we are. - Prove it!
  • You're not to think you are smarter than we are. - Demonstrate it!
  • You're not to imagine yourself better than we are. - Prove it
  • You're not to think you know more than we do. - Show us!
  • You're not to think you are more important than we are. - If you were, we would know!
  • You're not to think you are good at anything. - Prove yourself to us!
  • You're not to laugh at us. - Cuz, we downvote people who disrespect us.
  • You're not to think anyone cares about you. - We receive thousands of messages whining about nobody cares about them, and they are not using their BRAIN to get upvotes anyway... STFU, Yeah, Nobody cares about you because your activity is BRAINLESS!
  • You're not to think you can teach us anything. - Do not PM us as a n00b telling us how we have to change everything on STEEM to fit your EGO. Prove yourself first, stop whining, we have an agenda, and unless you use your brain to get our free upvotes, you won't.

WHINING PEOPLE = NO PROOF OF BRAIN!

Complainers we have enough of, and as a solver of problems, it becomes too much!

@Booster has since day one donated 25% of its earnings to OpenSource STEEM Projects. - Did you not know that?
@Booster`s OWNER has given away UPVOTES worth millions of dollars prior to launching this service. Did you not HODL? Sold at the last ATH? Think McFly, Think!
@Booster was created to combat BLACK MARKET VOTES - Our system is 100% Open Source and 100% Transparent. and there is a 100 copies of us, like it or hate it - you are HERE NOW!

IF PROOF OF BRAIN IS NOT FOR YOU - BUY A BRAINLESS MINING CARD OR ASICS AND JOIN OTHER BLOCKCHAIN WITH PROOF OF WORK + PROOF OF STAKE INSTEAD!

Smarten UP! We want you to succeed, but you can only succeed by using your BRAIN!

Welcome to the STEEM Blockchain


Sincerely @Booster Promotion Services!

We laugh at failures

Sort:  

In the last round I sent money to vote on some friends' posts but haejin gave a flag to everyone making your previous round of votes null and void. I don't know what problems you who have excess sp can have and can afford to throw it away, but your problems shouldn't affect us who don't have SP and must pay to get a decent vote. Please do something about it as this is unpleasant, I feel that I voted for the money I sent you that although it may not be much for you it was hard for me to earn it.
@booster

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 33.58%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.81

Would you upvote honey boo boo though ?

Your post has been beautiful I read your post carefully. Your post has been very nice to see. I hope you will be with us through many more such posts.

+1 sarcasm, upvoting it lol.

Would you upvote mine, lol

I just lost 10% of my iq as I cried watching bitcoin drop like a rock. How do I recover my dead brain cells?

It's been 3 hours ago I have send you 30 SBD and I have not got my upvote yet so please give me my upvote or refund my 30 SBD!

Capture.JPG

we refund within 3 seconds up to 48 hours, chill.

Okay I am chilled and wait for the refund.

Beware of @booster SCAM!!! He's using DELEGATED SP to wage his own PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!!

It makes me sad to see what this platform has become and where it is going.
Thanks for the information I will not use this bot more because I made a big lose 30 SBD for $39 after 4 hours is not cool.

I just made this point in my post a few hours ago:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nealmcspadden/more-on-steemit-inequality-who-is-your-audience

Since the bots like @booster are the custodians of the STEEM Power, it's up to you, the bot owners, to enforce quality content standards.ne

Beware of @booster SCAM!!! He's using DELEGATED SP to wage his own PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!!

Well, everyone can whine and talk shit about everything, that getting seen is hard or impossible. But those who actually put in the effort and never whine actually get the results they deserve. Whether it's now or later, you just gotta keep on trying, instead of fucking crying about everything.

Sure, there are a lot of problems in this platform, but crying about it every single day is not gonna fix anything.

iam sent u SBD but didnot vote and no refund whats my wrong?

waiting for your support

This comment has received a 0.35 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @thaha1.

Information so bad that it cannot be taken seriously.

DQmanh6ueiXUL6oK2R9Wst4o7hUFAaYyREzEwve3dU4UoCx_1680x8400.jpg

thats the point !!! dangerously absurd analysis with no substance other than photoshop and bla bla bla fibonacci fractal bla bla bla
Haejin_blah.gif

booster is the best bot i used at steemit till now

until now........?

I send you 0.500 sbd but you are already upvoted this post. you are not refunded my sbd. check your wallet history and refund my sbd.

Once I put $1 USD in a soda machine. I wanted soda, but the machine said it was all out. Every type, out of stock. I pushed the return button but the machine would not return my $1. I was angry and kicked the machine. Still I did not get back my $1.

Then I remembered my $1 was already wasted the moment I decided to put it in the soda machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95