Indian beds I slept in.

in #bed6 years ago (edited)

Last year I've been traveling in India. I love the place so much I always go back.. like a lost something there. This time I was by myself most of the time, experiencing the pleasure and sometimes struggle of being totally free. Then again, those who've been there will know it's not that easy being alone in India.. :) Anyway, I always travel by land and often end up in weird places where the first task is finding a descent bed. during the 6 months I've been there this trip I must have slept in at least 50 different beds, so I had the idea to make a photograph of each of them. I didn't succeed.. the chaos of traveling often made me forget my little project. But I made some, so I'd like to share a few with you. I'm a lousy photographer so be nice about the quality of the pictures. Enjoy!IMG_0763.JPG20160226_100525.jpg20160304_213237.jpgIMG_0770.JPGIMG_0848.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @arqa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arqa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75