My new favourite beer - Dam Dark Lager -Thornbury Village

in #bee6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-my-new-favourite-beer--dam-dark-lager-thornbury-village-srqiultf-1537141007815.png

This is the best dam Dark lager I have ever had.... so dark, smooth and light. How is this possible?

Available at Loblaws $2.30

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds good..
Haven't tried it....yet.
🍺

It is good... I usually don’t like dark beer but this one was surprisingly light.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm not a big fan of the dark beers either. But light sounds good..
True ..
A great label. Perfect.

The artwork is nice too. Very Canadian

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99