According to all known laws of aviation....

in #bee6 years ago

Well what how can you write about good quotes without mentioning this meme:

The Bee Movie

Again out of security reasons: SPOILER WARNING!

Soo..

  1. (oviously) According to all known laws of aviation, there is no way that a bee should be able to fly. Its wings are too small to get its fat little body off the ground. The bee, of course, flies anyways. Because bees don't care what humans think is impossible.

  2. Thanks for the coffee. Sorry I couldn't finish it. If I did, I'd be up the rest of my life.

  3. Do you know what a Cinnabon is? It's bread! And frosting! And cinnamon! They heat it up! Really hot!

  4. No, I'm not going to his funeral, everybody knows you sting someone, you die. You don't waste it on a squirrel. He was such a hothead.

  5. Maybe I'll pierce my thorax. Shave my antennae. Shack it up with a grasshopper. Get a gold tooth, and start calling everybody "dawg"!

whats you favorite qoute from this one? just comment if you want ^^

also for more daily movie/tv show quotes follow @thisIsTheFoxe and please leave an upvote if you liked it.

now, have a happ-“bee” day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63