BEST CORPORATE EVENT AND TEAM BUILDING IDEAS IN AUSTIN

in #beer6 years ago

IMG_1456.jpg

So, you are tasked with finding a fun activity for your next corporate event or team building outing in Austin. You’re team has already slogged through all the obvious and cliched things: party boat, bowling, paintball, even bubble soccer. What can you do this time that won’t elicit collective rolls of the eyes of your team members? I come up with corporate outing solutions on a monthly basis, so I get to see what people like. Let’s discuss a few corporate event ideas that you may not have thought of yet, and see if we can make your next team building activity in Austin the best ever! Read more

Sort:  

@atxbrewerytours, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72