Beer Review: Tribute Cornish Pale Ale

in #beer6 years ago

Tribute Cornish Pale Ale

Brewery: St. Austell, England

I was recently in England and took the chance to pick up a few cans of the wonderfully delightful Tribute Cornish Pale Ale. This beer has just 4.2% alc, but it is packed full of flavour.

Website for the brewery: https://www.staustellbrewery.co.uk

IMG_6444.JPG

The beer has a very fresh taste with a slight citrus/orange aftertaste. A nice amber colour after the beer settles from the initial pour, there's a nice earthy smell with a slight caramel aroma.

IMG_6440.JPG

I think it's hard to dislike this beer. It's super easy to drink, without any overpowering elements to the taste. This makes it a good choice next time you're in England and looking for a beer at the pub!

IMG_6445.JPG

up-divider.png

What was your choice of beer today?

Cheers!

Sort:  

Looks like a solid little beer. nice review

I like harmonious taste, and as you say no element is overpowering the taste. So I guess I would like this beer. Nice review.

Looks like a nice product, you make it sound very enticing , I'll check it out if I get a chance, it would be nice to have one along with good Cornish paste. I like your skull filigree, very Kat Von D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68