Beer Tasting - Imperial Porter ('Tsarina Esra' by Brouwerij De Molen)

in #beer6 years ago

The selling continues! Buy the dip, as they say, hehe. Or wait for the trend to turn. Bounce plays are wonderful in panic times if you feel lucky!


To start off with a sentiment assessment!

On a serious note, you can see a bullish divergence on the 4 hour and that means potential 5% bounce, even 10% or more on some of the alts. Those who are patient profit! If not sure what to do, play safe and stick to tether. If you haven’t sold already though, I wouldn’t sell now in this much red.


A quiet evening at Fakin Pub, another De Mollen concoction! Pretty decent! There are a few more in this collection I’d like to try! I hope it doesn’t disappear too soon!

Tsarina Esra

StyleImperial Porter
CountryBodegraven, Netherlands
BreweryBrouwerij De Molen
Alcohol11.0%
--------------
AppearanceBlack with a rocky beige head.
AromaCaramel. Milk chocolate.
TasteAmazing! Very gentle. Milk chocolate with malty bittersweet in the ending.
PalateCreamy feel. Foamy mouthful. Warming palate. Sticky low bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallAnother great strong brew. A bit more on the gentle side. I'd recommend 0.3 to get the feel of it due to the high alcohol.
Score (subjective)19/20

Price: 26 kuna ($4.15) for 0.3l. On tap at a pub. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Top 50 worldwide in style!

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Ive got a feeling that you work in a Bar.

Haha, that sounds so true!

@buzzbeergeek, Whole crypto market getting down.. It's damn to see. Must need to be patience. Time to buy dip. But someone has doubt if continuously getting down how buy dip. Yep It has some true. But future prediction know long term holders. I've trust soon or later break crypto red line resistance.
No need talk about crypto more. Good time to be cool feel using heavy stylish Tsarina Esra. Color would be dark & high volume indeed. Fakin pub superior place to good breweries.

I'm not sure I've ever seen you give a 20 out of 20, but if you ever did it should be on this one. I just don't think it would get any better. Wow! That sure looks good. :)

Thanks! Always nice seeing you comment!

Damn! Sounds like an awesome beer!

I wish I was there to sample that one with you.

How's your brewery coming along?

Thanks for asking. The winter months were slow, but it is doing very well now. We have started scouting locations for a second location in a nearby city. It is just an idea now, but it might pick up steam when the main owner comes back from vacation.

Hi, @buzzbeergeek! Please take a minute and check out my new Steemit t-shirt design. I was working on it for a long time and hope that it is nice.
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front.jpg

thanks @buzzbeergeek. Yeah, I bought the dip night before last. Got in under $2 with 947 shares of Steem and powered on up :)

Great Buying opportunity. Thanks for your Post :)

And it still is! I think we go higher from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99