Beer Tasting - Low Alcohol ('Nanny State' by BrewDog Brewery)

in #beer5 years ago

Indecisive day in crypto markets. Bitcoin bulls and bears are fighting it out. Could be that we are at bargain levels however it turns out.


Do you see it going lower than 3500 again? Lots of stops would have triggered but there’d also be buyers showing up. I hope this wide area around 4100 holds, next stop would be 3900 and then there is little below. In other news, ZEC was added to coinbase. Must be lucrative for them to keep adding new things.


I don’t know what came over me today but I took a non-alc. I was hoping that this could be an exception, but nah, non-alc just suck.

BrewDog Nanny State (0.5%)

StyleLow Alcohol
CountryEllon, Aberdeenshire, Scotland
BreweryBrewDog Brewery
Alcohol0.5%
--------------
AppearanceDeep amber. Clear. Light brown creamy, medium size head.
AromaCandy. Bubblegum. Sweet hops. Malt.
TasteHerbal hops dominate. Lackluster. Non alc beer are such strange creatures. Like someone plucked their soul out.
PalateWatery. Medium carbonation. Herbal bitter aftertaste.
--------------
OverallGreat for the style but it still sucks. Beer with no alcohol. Stay away!
Score (subjective)- 4/20

Price: 1.42 Euro (1.62$) for 0.33 l. Bottle at a store. Splurge

This review was improved by RateBeer!


High in style

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto E5 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Haven't kept up with Brew Dog, but my last encounter was in SF with one of their ice beers and an expensive IPA replicated on the Atlantic. I wanted to like them, but even drunk, couldn't find it.

ZCash on Coinbase? Would you recommend a long term weighted average buy strategy with that? Trying to buy Coinbase offerings weekly, but getting a bit expensive. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01