Beer Tasting - Pale Lager ('Kirin Ichiban' by Kirin Brewery Company)

in #beer5 years ago

Bulls are defending the price! I almost lost all hope! Fabulous beginning of the weekend and I’ll be toasting to this today!


I shorted head and shoulders to hedge against another price drop and I was very happy to see I got stopped out on the upside move. I even banked a tiny bit. I doubt I’ll be selling my BTC again, barring any disastrous news.

Right now I expect a snail pace upwards and hopefully this very bullish pattern of ascending triangle. That would build a base and solidify movement up.

Have a great weekend and don’t chase!


An unusual friday evening in lovely company. One nice lady gave me this Japanese beer to try! It’s not so often I get brews from distant orient. Sadly, it was a macro pale lager. I wonder how they make craft, it must be delicious if it is even half as good as their whiskeys!

Kirin Ichiban

StylePale Lager
CountryTokyo, Japan
BreweryKirin Brewery Company
Alcohol4.9%
--------------
AppearanceStraw. Clear. Small white head.
AromaSauerkraut. Vegetable soup. Insipid
TasteDecent watery malty. A bit citric. Average macro lager. Bad if compared to craft, holds up in comparison to other macro.
PalateWatery. Medium to high carbonation. Malty sweet and sourish aftertaste..
--------------
OverallYou like pale lagers? Then you’d get along fine with this one. If not, avoid.
Score (subjective)- 8/20

Price: Unknown

This review was improved by RateBeer!


Low

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto E5 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97