You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer of the Month Club Roundup Month #3

in #beer6 years ago

I thought this was interesting. The wide variety at one time is definitely a plus. When I was in Utah, I picked up a few samples from the State Liquor Store. I got an Imperial Stout from Epic Brewing in SLC. From their web site, they are actually brewed in Colorado. I was in a hotel and poured it into one of those white coffee cups in the room. It was so black and thick it looked like oil pouring into the white cup. Just thought it might be something you'd enjoy. :-)) And keep your eye out for. I thought it was fairly good, but it is a type i haven't had a lot of experience with. Cheers, Dude.

Sort:  

Sounds like a good one! Let me know what you think of it. You should check my feed, 7 daywayback music challenge, I nominated you for it today https://steemit.com/musicwaybackchallenge/@bigskycustoms/7-day-wayback-music-challenge-day-2-sing-along-in-the-car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77