You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying something new.

in #beer5 years ago

Hehhehee I never really got into beer .. (and now because. Of the gluten...I can't anyway.. lol) gluten free people need to stay away from wheat, barley and rye.

Anywho!!!

But my hubby used to like to try a bunch of different flavors and they were so sublte!!! One he used.to love was the Sam Adams cherry wheat. I think he had another favorite too. But he said there was nothing like that cold beer on a hot summer day after working in the kitchen!

Always made.me want to enjoy one too..but one sip and blechhhhhh. Lololol

I hope you enjoyed your AC and beer hehehe

Later, Grand Prix hehehhee

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I did enjoy the AC and beer but nit half as much as I enjoy readinh your posts and comments! Your Monkee video mads me laugh.

I'm glad hehe ... No more headache.(for.now) but now I'm all groggy hahahaha

Woke up at 4 am... Might slip back into la la Land 😜

I need my rest to make more Monkee vids heheheheh

Is good your headache is gone. Hope it stays away today.

Lookinh forward to more Monkees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82