#Beer 02 New Chinese Beer deutsch#english

in #beer7 years ago (edited)
Hallo Leute, heut mal wieder ein paar neue Biere aus China versucht. Ich kann sagen das keins mich umgehauen hat ausser das Bier aus Laos war ganz in Ordnung. Ich find einfach die Labels super gestaltet. Achso und eins aus Belgien ,Vedett, war auch dabei welches freundlich gesagt: Danke aber bitte nicht nochmal.Dear fellows, here I'm posting again some new beer tastings from china. I can say, there is none of these which I tried flashed me. Only the beer from Laos was okay but, still I like the labels. Ohhh and Vedett from Belgium. Let's say, was a nice try but please never again.

This comes from Yunnan and called"A Sentimantal Thing" Hmmmmm alright
IMG_5047.jpg

This comes from the city Dali/Yunnan
IMG_5111.jpg

This also from Yunnan the area around the Lan Can River
IMG_5232.JPG

Shangrila Beer from the Tibetian Highlands
IMG_5182.JPG

I guess it's the national beer from Laos
IMG_5115 2.jpg

Belgium
IMG_5059.jpg

If you like, follow me on my road trip blog in China.

Sort:  

It's difficult to understand what's on beer, but I'm sure they're tasty. Thanks for these reviews!

I like beer too. -)) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55