Special Beer Friday : Motorolie

in #beer5 years ago

033A02AC-F4CB-433F-A8DB-73B8A7A9E0A6.jpeg


As I usually do on friday, I bought a single special beer for me to discover and enjoy.

This friday my liquorstore had a new addition to the stout/ipa cabinet which inmediately caught my eye.

Motorolie (Motoroil) by dutch brewer De Moersleutel (The Wrench).

It’s a 12% avb Russian Imperial Stout and it looks and pours like it’s name suggest. The dark viscous liquid just oozed out of the can into my glass (This type of glass is called a Teku glass).

The taste is awesome. Lot’s of bite & body.
I’d almost put on my Jumpsuit and take out my toolbox because of this badass beer.

I’m savouring this one.




I am part of the witnessgroup @blockbrothers.
If you support us please vote here for @blockbrothers or set us as proxy
or use these SteemConnect links

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, the notification app for your Steemit account.


or apply for the android beta here : [email protected]

Sort:  

That looks well nice, I've not tried it before. 12% sounds good though lol

12% of thick sticky goodness I can tell you.

Sounds perfect buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a good one!

Man it was excellent ! Been a while since I had a proper imperial stout, since the dark days of winter are long gone. But I just felt like having one and I was not dissapointed !

I like it when you get a proper good chewy one!!

Sounds like a cool beer.

My weened special was a Trapiste Rocheforte 8 wich comes with 9.2 % ABV and many different tastes.

Feel free to add your beery post to our weekly #BeerSaturday where as well the blockt others are supporters.

And here is a !BEER for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eqko, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77