Sort:  

Oh, me too. This clusterfuck of a market is a strain...

I do monthly purchases and so the timing is somewhat out of my control - so I largely ignore the noise, look for coins that I think will offer genuine utility in future, buy them, put them in a wallet and forget about them

I will check them in 5 years and hopefully at least one will be worth a lot more than it is now.
It's quite simple if you don't want it to be complicated ;-)

Cheers

Seems a good plan but also be careful! Something that sounds like a revelation now might be worth squat in 2 years. The speed of it all is just overwhelming.

Very true!

I am only investing in crypto what I can afford to lose - the vast majority of my money is elsewhere.

Am buying btc, steem and one or two others

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88