I'm Back !!!

in #beer5 years ago

It's been four days since I last posted.

Did you miss me?

I am sure you didn't...

I've spent two days in my hometown Thessaloniki to take of something that has been bugging me for five years. This case has ended with a final judgment and I am relieved.

Then, I had some very serious talks about my business and had no mood/time to post here.

But, in the end it is still weekend and you need some time to relax.

IMG_20190208_201300_resized_20190210_055243431.jpg

With a fine beer.

This American beer was excellent. Rich color and rich flavor.

IMG_20190208_201150_resized_20190210_055243227.jpg

This is how an IPA should be. And despite the stereotype of American beers this one was extra strong.

I will surely, keep an eye on this brewery.

Be Healthy, Smile and Steem On!!!

Sort:  

Looks like a nice and healthy beer :D

All beers are healthy!!!

Hi @iliasdiamantis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.407 which ranks you at #2238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I was going to ask, where have you been ? But you answered the right way.
I don’t recall seeing this beer in Florida. Hum. I will check. Have a great weekend.
Glad you are back, relaxed.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Check it out.

It is on the expensive side, but an excellent choice. :)

Nice to see you. :)

It’s mostly just the big mainstream beers that are tasteless here in the US, the American craft beer industry is booming and delicious. Sierra Nevada is solid, but also very big... I think the best beers are currently coming from the small batch local breweries. The New England style IPA is as hoppy and juicy as it gets. Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is also a boom of local craft beers here in Greece. Many breweries and interesting beers.

Some of them a rather expensive, but I think a couple a month worth it.

Thank you and have a nice week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94