You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Black IPA ('Põhjala Mets' by Põhjala)

in #beer7 years ago

In my opinion 'This is post of the day'
Although I never tasted beer, but I can imagine the effort you took on the post. Specially selection of high level words for writing, Pictures with details and presentation is mind blowing. These all things made this post best one. It must be go for trending, and you must be rewarded with maximum upvotes. Thanks again for sharing a great piece of work @buzzbeergeek. Keep rocking man!

Sort:  

That's a high praise. It would be impossible to do if I didn't enjoy the beer itself. Hobby that pays is the best combo!

Sorry @buzzbeergeek I know my upvote has no effect as my SP is too low. But please take it as I'm giving you with lots of love. Thanks!

And also Thanks @pharesim for the upvote. I appreciate your support too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85