You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are close to goal 2 of CROWDSALE - A great feedback from the community - Should we go on?

in #beer5 years ago

💃🏻 Thank you so much @beerlover 🍻🤗
I staked all the beers I had as soon as I saw the padlock in Steem-Engine 😂
The possibility of an hourly !BEER 🍻 reward is more than I expected. 😃
Can I still send BEER 🍻 if I have all frozen (staked) them?
Yesterday I was sending someone, but it didn’t work, maybe because I had no liquid BEER 🍻?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, get as much as you want to support the crowdsale.

We had some errors with the beer bot during the last days, as some of the steem nodes had some issues.

So, this might even be a reason.

Thanks 🤗
A !BEER for you 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @detlev, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93