Beer a day - Support my alcoholic addiction - The Crafty Brewing Company - Golden Fields Saison

in #beer6 years ago

Craft beer from Lidl - am I crazy? - I don't think so, there is some awesome stuff (beer) to get in Lidl. This one comes from Rye River Brewing Company, based in Kilcock, Co Kildare, Ireland.
It pours in a clear gold colour with white a bit transparent and empty head.

-APOLOGIES FOR THE PHOTOS STEEM IS DRUNK
DSC_0518.JPG

It is light and tasty, and if I might say even surprised me in the quality of the brew.

DSC_0515.JPG

Labelling is fun, proudly Irish and contains hints and tips for beer tasting which I think is cool.

DSC_0519.JPG

People say and I agree that this kind of pint is great for people how are new to craft beers so it is not too different from what general people are used to. There are some aromas of fruits, bit spice and some herbs.
All in all, considering the price this is a very good choice!

Country: Ireland
Alcohol: 4.8%

Stay sober, or at least pretend to try :)

Hey you! Like beer? Tune in!
Disclaimer: drink responsibly! Don't drink and drive and fly or whatever!
All images and text published in this post are my original work.

Cheers, Slainte, Prost, Salut, Zivjeli, Gëzuar, Santé, Å’kålè ma’luna, Salute, į sveikatą, Skål, !!

Gargle away!! :)

@mKaralic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55