Last evening 21.00 ...

in #beer5 years ago

'Ok guys, just a couple of beers.

We'll take it easy this time'


03.30 this morning

couple of drinks.png


hilarious_drunk_and_wasted_people_26.jpg


22F102Ffunny-drunk-people-dumpaday-261.jpg

Have a great hangover Sunday!

source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

No, it is just too warm, that's all. You know what would be nice now, a cool refreshing beer. 😎🍻
Cheers!

Indeed too warm all of a sudden. Had a couple, but finished with a coke and coffee afterwards. (read comment below; karinxxl)

Indeed the change is too big of a jump. Maybe will have a cooled one in a while, and leave it at one, too warm in the bedroom. Still a nice temp outside though.

No hangover luckily from yesterday's BBQ. Will keep the advice of nurse Karin in mind. :-)

the mix of juice and granola with paracetamol grinded through it will be your help today.... (and maybe a small shot in there...alcohol takes the alcohol headache away)

Nurses advice!!

Thanks nurse karin, paracetamol has no effect on me, never has.
I took the shot advice though and afterwards a warm meal (french habit) at 13.00 already. Just got home from a bbq, again with beers. But took it easy. Feeling fine now.

thats usually the best indeed...eat big, and drink something...

i found myself baking schnitzels at 10 am recently..it DID help

Them were the days - now i don't put pressure on myself with the 'just one or two this evening' :)

Guess I'll never learn ...

As long as you don't set fire to your hair, I think you'll be grand.

Sorry for my lack of engagement and visits this past week, I will try and get back on that now. And then probably get a job i dislike that will spank all the hours away. Arse!

Don't worry 'bout it Asher. Very understandable, you had a lot on your mind. Take care.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg Was cat's idea ..

Hahaha. That's why I don't have a cat.

Just a couple of beers eh ? ha ha ha You are hilarious @smasssh 🤣
;

My only problem is that I lose count so easily

Hahahahaha!!!! Beer in action.

Yep, me now not so much ...

For a change I'm early and even second commenter.
You sure lived up to my accountname. Nice tag btw.

It's not really "crowded" today. Must be the good weather (or a hangover ofcourse).

Absolutely!

The hangover sounds more like it lol

LOL...funny hangover memories just came in my mind. 😂

Am having quite a "few" also.

Hmm. Sounds nice. But a couple of beer not to be drunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65