MY DOCTOR SAID I NEED GLASSES

in #beer6 years ago

doublebeer.jpg



So ...
funny-liquor-store-sign.jpg
where do you go to then?


Isn't that
sign-outside-of-a-shop.jpg
inviting?


Ok, they respond to
93cd0793214c9eb4adb7ac8567040f06.jpg
your mood a bit


But have a great
50ddd59cd3f339c8c31c45c51c5c9cb4.jpg
sense of humour ...


and are always
funny-signs.jpg
of good service


More important; they make you leave
just-divorced.jpg
with a smile on your face

CHEERS! HAVE A NICE SUNDAY YOU ALL.

sources: pinterest.com & thechive.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

That male menu would make a killing here on the island. All those tourists.. 'nahhh, never seen the guy!' Hehe

Regular costumers even get a discount ... 😆

Funny story, I love your doctor🍻

Will tell him; he's sitting next to me. Needs glasses himself too. 😆

Thank you very much for your post. you have informed us in this regard. I am waiting for your support in the last posting.
good luck luck )))))

Johhnie with ice kills. Jacky with ice kills. Bourbon with ice kills. Wine with ice kills. Let's face it. Ice is the worst. Drink alcohol my friend, and we go to bar where isn't false advertising :D hahahah

Tell me what time and I'll be there ...

I can be awake for couple days in row, ain't got problem with time hahah only the distance is problem :D

A double Duvel glass would do it for me. The innocent grapes sign is so funny :-D

Great meme collection for Sunday
You make me laugh , keep up

Thank you.

Your post couldn't stop my laughing.

Nice to hear, thanks

These are funny! My #1 would be free beer with false...
Made me laugh in the morning with my coffee drinking. lol

There's water in coffee; watch out for bacteria ...

lol, can’t stop laughing 😂!

I can't stop drinking 😆

Hahhaha.. Your doctor advised you glasses and you had glasses filled with beer because in beer there is strength and in water there is bacteria , well I loved all of the content of yours, it was really funny.

your doctor advised you glasses but really funny.

Think so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61