You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 112 weeks of #BeerSaturday and Crowdsale for BEER

I enjoyed a can of Asahi Gold Label, proud sponsor of the Tokyo 2020 Olympics. Most of us won't be participating in the athletics events, but at least we can participate by drinking beer!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@abitcoinskeptic/asahi-gold-label-beer-in-shizuoka

beer!

Sort:  

I really like beer athletes like you are.....

Haha, I've seen the beer Olympics, but it was just silly fraternity style drinking. I think beer, especially decent beer, should be enjoyed relatively slowly.

We seem to have had a similar week

sounds good to me!

I agree, it would be good to watch the Olympics with a nice beer in hand!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91