You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This week for #BeerSaturday I sampled 17 craft beers at the SF Beer Week 2018 Opening Gala Beer Festival.

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@beer47/sf-beer-week-2018-opening-gala-beer-festival


SFBW 2018.jpg

SFBW 2018 6 photos.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, lucky you. Looks like beer heaven.

Wow, so many fancy-sounding and great-looking beers! Triple IPA, Milkshake IPA... 😍 I am surely going to get wasted at such a festival, lol. Cheers, man!

Yeah, with such a wide variety of beer, the hangover wasn't fun.

I'm not surprised you had a little hangover. So many beers at 10% alc or more!

Haha, I have a hangover today after drinking 3 beers last night :D

This looks great!!

Uhhhh arent those samples quite big for samples?? And a lot!!!

🤷‍♂️ The samples were 3-4 ounces. I was at the event for 5 hours, from 5pm to 10pm.

I feel issues!! :D

Looks like you had a blast drinking some solid beers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64