You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 15 SBD in week 35 - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago

For my entry this week I review Coffee Bender by Surly Brewing. It's an oatmeal coffee brown ale. Beer for breakfast! 🍺🥓🍳

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@beer47/beer-review-coffee-bender-by-surly-brewing

beer47-20120512-160528.jpg

Sort:  

I use poster board or large sheets of art paper. I think for these photos I was still building a light box. When I switched to using my smartphone, I stopped using t he light box. I might go back to that technique but it's a lot of work when I can get a great photo with my pixel.

Really? It almost looks like you cut out the background with some photo editor! Good work!

Agree those photos are clean!

I'd love to have this one for breakfast on a Monday morning before going to work :)

THAT will make your day - I guess! ;-)

Haha, definitely! 😁

With the weather in Minnesota I would probably be drinking many more beers like these. With the California weather, eh, not so much. However I did lately post about the beechwood espresso RIS so it must be in the air. It is wintertime after all. Allegedly.

The heat wave will pass, especially in San Francisco.

Who doesn’t love a good breakfast beer? That actually sounds like an amazing beer. I’ll have to try and find one. :)

Now this looks like my style

Heheee, nice idea.

Had only 5 coffee this morning darling....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66