You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now even more prizes at the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 49 - Join and win SBD and BCBC

Sort:  

wooow, nice BBQ behind the beer. That works fine together...

its a new one, just got it a month ago. this is only the third outing. I got my start posting about beers on Instagram with beer n bbq photos.

Nicely done. And Detlev is right, the BBQ with a session ale seems like a great way to go. Cheers!

Can a beer ever be to big??
Nice post.

What says me?

Stick on a big juicy burger for me, and I'll have a cold Golden Ale, while you're at it... :o)

Solid review.. Cheers

Thanks, burgers are good also. Had the dogs ready and it was a quick night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86