You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yuengling Traditional Lager

in #beersaturday5 years ago

I love Yuengling. I pick up a case or two whenever I visit my in-laws in Ohio. There is a reason it is the oldest brewery in the US and still going strong! Occasionally I pick up a 12 pack of the light or their black and tan which is really good. I have heard they make an Oktoberfest too, but I have never gotten my hands on a pack of it.

Sort:  

I did not know they made anything other than the traditional lager. This intrigues me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, they have a light, they also have a Porter and the Black and Tan. Actually, looking at their site now they have several that I haven't ever seen too. I am heading out of state pretty soon, so I will have to keep my eye out.

Good call you’ll have to report back if you picking anything else up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99