You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 15 SBD in week 35 - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

I'll go with one of the probably last winter specials I will find this season

https://steemit.com/beer/@buzzbeergeek/beer-tasting-porter-vanilla-and-chocolate-porter-by-the-garden-brewery

Have fun and happy beer hunting!

Sort:  

How the hell are you getting 152 upvotes in 37 minutes? You’re the second person I’ve seen do this in the past couple of days.

Hehe. I was experimenting with payed minnowbooster comment promotion option. Didn't realise I'd be getting this many, lol. Don't worry, I'm here only to hang out. I'm not competing for prizes in the contest. Actually, I do my best to support every eligible entry here with upvotes!

If you know any big SP holders ask them to support the challenge, my guess is @detlev could raise the prizes then!

That makes sense. I didn’t even know that there was a comment promotion option with minnowbooster. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63