🍺Beer Saturday 🍺

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

This week, for #beersaturday, I'm drinking a local brew from The Dudes Brewing Company. It's a Boysenberry wheat ale.... Which I was kind of in the fence about at first. It's okay if the juice box series, and very unique so I thought I'd give it a try.

Typically, I don't like fruity beers, or wheat ales in general. Also, I don't think I have ever actually tasted a Boysenberry. So, this was way out of my comfort zone.

My thoughts - it was great! I actually really enjoyed it. It wasn't too sweet, and I suppose I actually like Boysenberry. Who would have thought?! I would definitely pick up some more of this in the future if I have the opportunity.

PhotoGrid_1542342622392.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80