You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Cans of Beer for Man Won!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

You are a true beer lover :) and you know so much about the history of beer in Korea. I personally was never interested in beer (except of my student time when it was the cheapest alcohol by far) but I've noticed that there are many craft beers around here. It became a huge trend. I'm however not sure about the prices but I like the innovative design of their bottles and labels.

I'm sorry to hear about the regulations in Korea and I hope you'll still be able to enjoy your beers :)

Sort:  

I also definitely drank more beer as a student. II've heard the price raise will be about 25%. Nothing I can't handle, but it is more about why they are doing it. My fear is it will do more harm than good to the industry. Bottle art and label design are definitely a good feature of beer. I know a lot of people who collect these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83