You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN and WIN with the unbelievable Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 54

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Damn, I missed being first by TWO MINUTES. I need another HPA !

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@dennisauburn/don-t-have-to-smoke-it

Imgur

Sort:  

I so want to try hemp beer. As soon as I saw that image I searched for hemp beer in Australia. It doesn't exist. So I suppose I'm going to have to brew some myself instead. Idea!

What a great reason to vacation here. I'm sure your wife can see the logic in that. :-)) I'll bring some when I come. Cheers dude!

I found a hemp beer that is only served on tap here in Melbourne. Sadly I won’t be able to try it for a couple of weeks.

YaY! Good! Sad & Bad...:-(( But - it does exist there, that's a good sign. Do they deliver? Who actually makes it? I expect a full report. Cheers to ya dude!

That is a good reasen. Better than no reason.

Well, taste is always a good reason

I think we should write a book with all these good reasons to drink beer. Then - people can use it as a guide if they can't think of their own reason. You know, community service. :-))

Nice post and interesting beer!!

Thank you. It is interesting and I'm sure the next steps down the road will be too. Cheers dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69