WAU 🍻 Steemit BeerSaturday had 48 entries in week 34 🍻 Here are the winners

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the beer community

We did it again, as we alltogther grow the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 34 with more attendees!!

This is week 34 - Payout post for week 35 will be later today

We have some tech issues with the script we use wich comes from some issues with the steemit system. Don't ask me details, but if you are able to help as a programmer, please contact me in discord.>/sup>


Wow we got 48 entries!!





beer-saturday 34 by detlev.png All SBD from #BeerSaturday posts goes into a pot for prizes & marketing. @detlev get the SP for his time.



Yesss, the Steemit #Beersaturday Challenge is running since 34 weeks in a row, and here we have the payout post for week 34. Every Tuesday you may join this challenge with YOUR post.


5 WINNERS of 15 SBD in total





Do YOU like win too?

If you as well like to win - JOIN the challenge every week. But please have a read to the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge rules as we have a very fair model for all the prizes which asks for some engagement.

Steemfest mit Mic BeerStaturday and Detlev 300.jpg

SteemFest video


Have a look to the video of the speech about the #BeerSaturday from SteemFest 2017 in Lisbon and share the information and the fun we had around beer.


The attendees

Here we have the list of all the attendees. Again some more!!

beersaturday_34_results_entries.PNG

Great job!

Many resteems of the weekly post - means everybody who did this get his LotteryTickets multiplied by 3. Whoot!

Steemian @Buddhabrews love the challenge so much, that he did a bunch of posts, but did not stay with the amount of pics per post. So he don't want to win but have som fun with the challenge. Thanks for helping to make the challenge more known.


The BeerLotteryTickets

Many Steemians did a 100% to the weekly main post and some even a RESTEEM to the weekly main post Everybody got some votes to their comment with the link to their post

With all this you get more BeerLotteryTickets and from that a higher chance to win some prizes. Using an upvoting Bot like @Booster or @Boomerang to the weekly main #BeerSaturday post will get as well a bonus.


beersaturday_34_amount_BeerLottery_tickets.PNG


The #BeerSaturday math

A big thank you to @dehenne for his work with the cool automation script for the calculation of the winners. I will talk about this at the STEEMFEST in Lisbon on Friday

BeerSaturday Math.png

We take your upvote percentage (at my main weekly challenge post)
multiplied with the amount of votes to your entry (votes to your comment at the weekly post)
multiplied with voting bots (like @bommerang, @buildawhale ,... by you to the weekly main post)
multiplied with resteems (any resteem to the weekly main post)
multiplied with bonus by sponsors or me


Please please let me know if I had some bugs in my math!!!


As I had to do the math this week more or less manually, please help me to find bugs or lost users or any other error. I'm only a human, we do errors!


The winners

Here you see the screenshot from my Excel


beersaturday_34_results_details.PNG


The Prizes for the winners

For this week we have 15 SBD to give! Thanks for all your support!

1.st Prize - 5 SBD

The winner ---> @batcaver

2.nd Prize - 4 SBD

The winner ---> @the-bitcoin-dood

3.rd Prize - 3 SBD

The winner ---> @chrissymchavez

4.th Prize - 2 SBD

The winner ---> @webstar

5.th Prize - 1 SBD

The winner ---> @isteemithard


Some very special beer lovers

detlev-small-160.png BuzzBeerGeek-small-160.png

The special beer Steemians @detlev (me)
and @buzzbeergeek (supporter and Beer Lover)
can't or won't like to win with this challenge.


Thanks to all Steemians

A BIG BIG thank you to all the Steemians who took the time to create a post to attend this challenge.

@holbein81 @jedigeiss @txatxy @scooter77 @professorbromide @steevc @irreverent-dan @iaso @outerground @peter-parker @siona @ginga @kaith @rebeccabe @sokoloffa @thatindianlady @lanceman @liliana.duarte @sroka87 @ulys @everybitmatters @uwelang @jeanpi1908 @puffin @charles-d @barbara-orenya @nexanymo @liliana.duarte @brightongreg @Yann0975 @jeffjagoe @lizanomadsou @jsantan @Nolasco @joythewanderer @Yogi @Shaunf @Gamer00 @ck-cake @barteksiama @Skyleap @Uwelang @Coldsteem @thecatinthebox @odesanya @davor27 for their entries the weeks before.


A VERY BIG BIG THANK YOU


Thanks @ats-david and as well to @twinner and @pfunk for your support to the challenge. Everybody please engage with this Steemians.




Stay tuned !
The next Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge
starts every Tuesday





 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I think there was a problem with the number of tickets that I was assigned. Was I given less than 1 ticket? It should have been much higher than that. :S

Hi Mazzle, le me check this.

you had 7 upvotes and 100% vote and even a bonus of 3 for resteem. Than you used a bot and got multiplied by 1.21 (and there might be an error in my excel)

You will get a nice bonus for the next week 36.
Sorry, as I said - only a human here

All good @detlev. Appreciate you checking this.

Oh and I think @tam-lin had the same problem.

Yes, found the bug and will correct this. This happens if you like to make an excel look nice.

I changed the format of the column.

Perfect. Love your work mate. This is the best competition on Steemit by far. :)

Love to hear this!!
Let's grow the baby.

I work hard at the backend for more and nice looking automation and faster calculation of the winners....

and some other ideas

no problem, thanks.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

you create a great news....i know some new from your post.....i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

Great to place in the top again Congrats to all!! haha @detlev you had be laughing with the comment about @Buddhabrews with "So he don't want to win but have som fun with the challenge. " The fun of the challenge is what it's all about but Remember to meet the requirements if you want a chance to win. Sometimes One too many Beers and you can forget a step haha.

Also yesterday I went with my Princes to a Beer Bourbon and BBQ festival so look out for a great #beersaturday post by me this Tuesday!

Look forward to this and love to meet you once for a beer - your Princes as well.... ;-)

Vote post me iam chalegge beersaturday

Congrats to the winners! it was another fun week in BeerSaturday. (The real winners are the ones who drank the delicious beers :)

so true...

and don't forget the community we build here!

hmmm I didn't see my name on your list? Wondering why not? I thought my entry met all the rules?

This is week 34 as I wrote at the top of the post.

Last week was 35 and I'm working on this at the moment..... Give me 3 more hours and cross your fingers to win something ...

Gotcha, my bad!

I entered the week 35 contest, maybe that’s why

Thanks again @detlev for running the challenge and bring together the beer community on Steemit! Glad to see you scripts are running well again. 🍻

Well done to the winners and it was fun taking part. I look forward to doing another one soon.

Hi Tam-Lin, Sorry to say, but there is an error in the calculation and you get a nice bonus for the week 36.

I’m still waiting my fortune to kick in! Hehe keep on doing this great contest!
Cheers!

Drink a beer or two. I heard that fortune love this.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48