You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago
Sort:  

Hey @buzzbeergeek thanks! We are going to open the first bottle this Saturday, it's one day short of the ideal time for carbonation but I'm hopeful it will be in good shape for some awesome pictures. Will update again as soon as we try some. Cheers!

Great job, I need to try this as well!!

Sometime this year, I will give it a try!

That's a good idea actually. How about I make that happen on the next batch? I would love to have my beer tested officially.

I would love to send you my address via discord or chat.

Either one is fine, my discord is fabioandreo#1007 and chat is @fabioandreo, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29