You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beerlovers join since 51 weeks this unique challenge - AND get paid for it - The #BeerSaturday

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

here we rock week 51. goodluck guys
Star-Lager-Nigerian-Beer.jpg

https://steemit.com/beers/@gimba/star-lager-beer%

Sort:  

Niceee... I love this beer

thanks so much, truly an awesome beer

All tthe best

Thanks whale in the making

Interesting one... I wish you all the best...

thanks big brother

The world best beer... Although am not a beer man but my papa loves this one.. His favorite..

Nice one bro.. I wish you success and I know you will win too..

Thumbs up from @Juliangold

You have a broken link here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75