You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The famous Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge starts week 48 - Join and win from 15 SBD!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This week I try beer with yogurt in it, yep things and getting weird over here:

Can Only.jpg

https://steemit.com/beer/@harveyword/tipples-beer-review-68-funk-estate-cosmic-hustle-nz

Sort:  

I don't know what to make of this beer... yoghurt should not be mixed with beer!!

Good review man, the beer would not be my own preference, but sounds like you enjoyed it, so that's the main thing.. The quip about Paul Abdul made me laugh too 👍

Great bubbles and hat! Not sure about the beer - but, of course, I'd try!

Huh, I would never think in such a match! But the can is gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82