You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one and only Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge - Enjoy week 47 now and win from 15 SBD!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

This Week I try a beer which taste like Horchata a cinnamon milk drink from Mexico:

https://steemit.com/beer/@harveyword/tipples-beer-review-66-bruery-or-xata-usa

Or Xata tiny.jpg

Sort:  

That was really interesting man, I'd never heard of horchata before. I don't think it would be my cup of tea personally, but glad you enjoyed it..

I must admit before walking into the taqueria I hadn't either and it sounds weird, but I think it was Seinfeld who taught us that Cinnamon makes everything better.

Ha ha, true!

Interesting beer, and nice post.

Very interesting. Being in SoCal, I hope to come across it so I can give it a try. Cheers Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89