You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Cans of Beer for Man Won!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Man, I like beer and it's been a long time since i even saw these brands. You took me back to Illinois. There was this Friar Tuck store I just adored. I had never seen so many brands in my life and they were all affordable. I started to try one different beer from a different country every day. I did that for months. It was just paradise.
I think that beer markets have to allow customers to try all available products. Let the best beer (to each customer's taste) win

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. That beer market sounds great. There is a place near me that sells beer and ice cream. I always see happy dads taking their kids to that shop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. I can imagine their motivation. If only bars had playgrounds. Women should actually campaign for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87