You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeke's Sweet Hops - Been too long!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Looks like some taste testing of lovely beers over there @zekepickleman nothing better on hot days.

Can designs are as interesting as the content sometimes, unusual ideas all in supporting the golden liquid inside.

Sort:  

For sure. The trend this year is supposed to be some breweries closing up shop or being bought by larger ones because there are too many now. Breweries really have to make sure their branding is strong and the cans present well so they can differentiate themselves in a crowded market.

Hope you liked my pics. My wife laughs at me a little when I take them for my blog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Normally I am too hot and bothered to take photo's, the beer is gone before a camera comes out, I can imagine your wife having a good giggle!

Eye catching cans are effective in carrying a brand, what's in them is what counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81